aERtmitKTAPYX
jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com
90856176937
jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com
5/18/2017
Alabama Department of Transportation
Cathy Robinson
(334) 242-6991
robinsonca@dot.state.al.us
10/24/2012
Leadership Development International
Jennifer Bowden
770-683-0817
j.bowden@ldius.org
10/25/2012
Athens City Schools
Keith Oldroyd
256-233-6600
keith.oldroyd@acs-k12.org
11/2/2012
Limestone County Board of Education
Natalia Dooley
2562325353
natalia.dooley@lcsk12.org
11/16/2012
Alabama State Department of Education
Debra G. Williams
334-242-9936
dwilliams@alsde.edu
11/26/2012
Shelby County Schools
Eddie Jones
(901) 321-2612
e1jones@scsk12.org
11/28/2012
mWBYQxHRKinslYzt
jfvynms4281rt@hotmail.com
99049027898
jfvynms4281rt@hotmail.com
1/5/2017
Target Distribution
Kelly Hewlett
205-308-1589
kelly.hewlett@target.com
11/29/2012
Randolph County School System
Mary Kelly
2563574611
mkelly@randolph.k12.al.us
12/4/2012
Morgan County Schools
Cliff Booth
256-309-2171
cebooth@morgank12.org
12/4/2012
The Texas Department of Transportation
Minnie Brown
512-416-4979
minnie.brown@txdot.gov
12/5/2012
nzTBrwlScbYlsfxDzp
jfvynms4281rt@hotmail.com
86793524109
jfvynms4281rt@hotmail.com
12/27/2016
PtmOGKjjZBQe
jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com
33553492323
jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com
5/20/2017
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Alabama
Lindsey Gottlieb
205-220-6560
lindseygottlieb@bcbsal.org
12/13/2012
pHYGXgbSoIPv
jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com
82463997684
jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com
5/20/2017
Sherwin-Williams
Julienne Cronin
678-261-6809
julienne.cronin@sherwin.com
12/17/2012
YwGSEIJeaq
jimos4581rt1@hotmail.com
21334615805
jimos4581rt1@hotmail.com
4/1/2017
Alabama Department of Environmental Management
MaryJane Dennis
334-274-4204
mdennis@adem.state.al.us
12/21/2012
Mobile County Public School System
Kathy Williamson
251-221-4555
kwilliamson@mcpss.com
1/2/2013
United States Marine Corp
Thomas Dunn Jr.
615-627-1526 x:235
thomas.dunn@marines.usmc.mil
1/3/2013
Henry County School System
Napoleon Culver
334-585-2206
nculver@henryschools.org
1/7/2013
QGfAtnDSDgyNT
jfvynms4281rt@hotmail.com
97345509023
jfvynms4281rt@hotmail.com
1/8/2017
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
Josie Jones
334-353-1882
josie.jones@dcnl.alabama.gov
1/7/2013
Alabama Department of Revenue
Annette Russell
334-242-1672
hr.training@revenue.alabama.gov
1/11/2013
wpwtsNBwtHBjpYKDM
jfvynms4281rt@hotmail.com
35303700746
jfvynms4281rt@hotmail.com
1/1/2017
Opelika City Schools
Dr. Brenda Rickett
334-745-9700
brenda.rickett@opelikaschools.org
1/11/2013
UXqTZEeAZTTil
jfvynms4281rt@hotmail.com
22173401458
jfvynms4281rt@hotmail.com
12/30/2016
American General Life & Accident
Brian Doubrava
256-533-536
brian.doubrava@agla.com
1/15/2013
UymZqdJDwpygr
jfvynms4281rt@hotmail.com
59355993691
jfvynms4281rt@hotmail.com
12/29/2016
Lowe's Companies Inc.
Octavia Garrett
256-430-5778
octavia.m.garrett@store.lowes.com
1/15/2013
PeopleTec, Inc.
Jennifer Cooper
256-319-3800
jennifer.cooper@peopletec.com
1/15/2013
IbrIzbBYOKMCBmF
jfvynms4281rt@hotmail.com
13215420668
jfvynms4281rt@hotmail.com
12/31/2016
Bibb County School District
Shannon Dotsikas
478-765-8571
sdotsikas@bibb.k12.ga.us
1/16/2013
Tuscaloosa City Schools
Billie Kay Wingfield
(205) 759-3677
lgolden@tusc.k12.al.us
1/16/2013
Enterprise City Schools
Dr. Irma Townsend
334-347-9531
itownsend@enterpriseschools.net
1/18/2013
GqMWaCBzcbPTnKnSd
jfvynms4281rt@hotmail.com
87762453568
jfvynms4281rt@hotmail.com
1/6/2017
Montgomery County Public Schools
Pearl M. Drain
301-279-3920
pearl_m_drain@mcpsmd.org
1/18/2013
oIcjQpcTisfCPZKjo
jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com
62157601690
jimos45812rt1@hotmail.com
5/17/2017
Birmingham City BOE
Darlene Washington
205-231-4600
DWASHINGTON@bhm.k12.al.us
2/8/2013
Madison City Schools
John Jones
2564648370
jjones@madisoncity.k12.al.us
1/24/2013
Marshall County School System, Lewisburg Tennessee
Julie B. Thomas
931-359-1581
thomasj10@k12tn.net
1/28/2013
ALabama Department of Rehabilitation Services
Gwenea McDaniel
205-290-4515
gwenea.mcdaniel@rehab.alabama.gov
2/7/2013
Auburn City Schools
Meredith Hanson
334.887.2100
mbhanson@auburnschools.org
1/28/2013
Maury County Public Schools
Jerry D. Wilson
931-388-8403
wilsonj01@mauryk12.org
1/28/2013
Dallas County Board of Education
Mary Shaw
334-875-3440
shawmd@dallask12.org
1/29/2013
Alabama A&M University Graduate School
Braque Talley
2563727115
braque.talley@aamu.edu
2/4/2013
Jackson Public School District
Cerissa Neal
601-960-8744
ceneal@jackson.k12.ms.us
2/5/2013
MONTGOMERY PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Sue Arant
334-223-6730
sue.arant@mps.k12.al.us
2/6/2013
LifeSouth
Tempie Yates
256-533-8201
teyates@lifesouth.org
2/8/2013
MERIWETHER COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
SOLOMON FERGUSON
706-672-4297
solomon.ferguson@mcssga.org
2/13/2013
RJ Young
Kaitlyn Crosby
61551530
kaityln.crosby@rjyoung.com
2/19/2013